Advanced Blockchain AG background image.

Our portfolio & incubated companies

Advanced Blockchain AG has a diversified portfolio to support the Web 3.0 ecosystem.

Peaq Technology GmbH

The Blockchain Platform for the Internet of Things

Under the umbrella of Advanced Blockchain AG, peaq has become the blockchain technology partner of choice for some of the world's largest companies. The largest participation is in Peaq Technology GmbH, which is developing its own basic blockchain technology system called "peaq" based on the new DAGchain technology.

Polkadot

Decentralized Web 3.0 Blockchain Interoperability Platform

Energy Web Foundation 

The Grid’s New Digital DNA

Lendflo

Supercharge Your Cash Flow 

Lendflo offers the fastest invoice finance tailored to the needs of small business owners who are on the go every day. We have created a super simple, lightning fast and adaptable solution to enter the underserved SMB market.

Nakamo.to 

Web 3.0 Investor

Nakamo.to strategically invests in projects that are aligned with our vision to take Web 3.0 to the next level.

Peaq Technology GmbH

The Blockchain Platform for the Internet of Things

Under the umbrella of Advanced Blockchain AG, peaq has become the blockchain technology partner of choice for some of the world's largest companies. Peaq is developing its own foundational blockchain technology system based on its DAGchain® framework.

FinPro

Accessible Asset Investment for Anyone

FinPro’s ultimate goal is to make investments accessible to the German populace via its digital asset investment platform. FinPro makes a multitude of assets, including loans, available for fractionalization, tokenization, and sale, creating a robust investment marketplace. 

Tracebloc

Blockchain and Machine Learning based platform to reduce production line scrap

Tracebloc is helping their customers by taking them on a data enablement journey, which ultimately saves production costs and generates additional revenue. The goal is to provide hands-on instruction to optimize the production line and estimate the potential of data-driven production line optimization. 

Polkadot_Logotype_color.png

Polkadot

Decentralized Web 3.0 Blockchain Interoperability Platform

Polkadot is a blockchain network that is being built to enable Web 3.0, a decentralized and fair internet where users control their own data and markets benefit from the network's efficiency and security. Polkadot was founded in 2016 by Gavin Wood, the former co-founder and CTO of Ethereum.

Energy Web Foundation 

The Grid’s New Digital DNA

The Energy Web Foundation promotes value creation in the energy sector by building and promoting an open, decentralized software infrastructure based on blockchain technology.

Arweave

Store Data, Permanently

Arweave enables the permanent storage of images, websites, and all other features of the internet, creating the “permaweb”. This is executed in a highly secured and fully decentralized manner, financially rewarding those providing storage space so that data is permanently stored across hundreds of devices, making it impervious to damages or loss.

Manta Network

The First Privacy-Preserving Protocol Built for Interoperability, Scalability, and Privacy

Limited scalability, speed, and security are common problems presently facing many of the most prominent blockchain networks and projects that utilize them, like DEXes. Thus, the Manta Network provides a DEX that alleviates these issues via zk-SNARKS and other enhanced data security solutions, reducing vulnerability to theft, fraud, and other malicious behavior. This investment was made through nakamo.to.

Fractal

An Open-Source Protocol for Exchanging Data in a Fair and Open Way

The Fractal Protocol uses blockchain and cryptocurrency to enable advertising that maintains user privacy while also promoting interaction with ads and products. This combats prevalent issues in the industry including the lack of security, privacy, and guarantees that a user sees an ad - meaning both advertisers and users benefit from this protocol.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2021 Advanced Blockchain AG. All rights reserved.

Advanced Blockchain AG background image.

Unser Portfolio & inkubierte Unternehmen

Die Advanced Blockchain AG verfügt über ein diversifiziertes Portfolio zur Unterstützung des Web 3.0-Ökosystems.

Peaq Technology GmbH

The Blockchain Platform for the Internet of Things

Unter dem Dach der Advanced Blockchain AG hat sich peaq zum Blockchain-Technologiepartner der Wahl für einige der weltweit größten Unternehmen entwickelt. Die größte Beteiligung besteht an der Peaq Technology GmbH, die ihr eigenes Blockchaintechnologie-Basissystem namens "peaq" auf Basis der neuartigen DAGchain-Technologie entwickelt.

Polkadot

Decentralized Web 3.0 Blockchain Interoperability Platform

Energy Web Foundation 

The Grid’s New Digital DNA

Lendflo

Supercharge Your Cash Flow 

Lendflo bietet die schnellste Rechnungsfinanzierung, die auf die Bedürfnisse von Kleinunternehmern zugeschnitten ist, die tagtäglich unterwegs sind. Wir haben eine supereinfache, blitzschnelle und anpassungsfähige Lösung geschaffen, um den unterversorgten KMU-Markt zu erobern.

Nakamo.to 

Web 3.0 Investor

Nakamo.to investiert strategisch in Projekte, die unserer Vision entsprechen, Web 3.0 auf die nächste Stufe zu heben.

Peaq Technology GmbH

Die Blockchain-Plattform für das Internet der Dinge

Unter dem Dach der Advanced Blockchain AG hat sich peaq zum bevorzugten Blockchain-Technologiepartner für einige der weltweit größten Unternehmen entwickelt. Peaq entwickelt ein eigenes grundlegendes Blockchain-Technologiesystem, das auf dem DAGchain®-Framework basiert.

FinPro

Zugängliche Anlage für jedermann

Das ultimative Ziel von FinPro ist es, Investitionen der deutschen Bevölkerung über seine Digital Asset Investment-Plattform zugänglich zu machen. FinPro stellt eine Vielzahl von Vermögenswerten, einschließlich Krediten, zur Fraktionierung, Tokenisierung und zum Verkauf zur Verfügung, wodurch ein robuster Investmentmarkt geschaffen wird.

Tracebloc

Blockchain- und Machine Learning-basierte Plattform zur Reduzierung des Produktionslinienabfalls

Tracebloc hilft seinen Kunden, indem es sie auf eine Reise zur Datenaktivierung mitnimmt, die letztendlich Produktionskosten spart und zusätzliche Einnahmen generiert. Ziel ist es, praktische Anweisungen zur Optimierung der Produktionslinie und zur Abschätzung des Potenzials einer datengesteuerten Produktionslinienoptimierung bereitzustellen.

Polkadot

Dezentrale Web 3.0 Blockchain Interoperability Platform

Polkadot ist ein Blockchain-Netzwerk, das aufgebaut wird, um das Web 3.0 zu ermöglichen, ein dezentralisiertes und faires Internet, in dem die Nutzer ihre eigenen Daten kontrollieren und die Märkte von der Effizienz und Sicherheit des Netzwerks profitieren. Polkadot wurde 2016 von Gavin Wood, dem ehemaligen Mitbegründer und CTO von Ethereum, gegründet.

Energy Web Foundation 

Die neue digitale DNA des Grids

Die Energy Web Foundation fördert die Wertschöpfung im Energiesektor durch den Aufbau und die Förderung einer offenen, dezentralisierten Software-Infrastruktur, die auf der Blockchain-Technologie aufbaut.

Arweave

Daten dauerhaft speichern

Arweave ermöglicht die permanente Speicherung von Bildern, Websites und allen anderen Funktionen des Internets, wodurch das „Permabewe“ entsteht. Dies erfolgt auf hochsichere und vollständig dezentrale Weise, wobei diejenigen, die Speicherplatz bereitstellen, finanziell belohnt werden, sodass Daten dauerhaft auf Hunderten von Geräten gespeichert werden und somit unempfindlich gegen Beschädigungen oder Verluste sind.

Manta Network

Das erste Protokoll zur Wahrung der Privatsphäre, das auf Interoperabilität, Skalierbarkeit und Datenschutz ausgelegt ist

Eingeschränkte Skalierbarkeit, Geschwindigkeit und Sicherheit sind häufige Probleme, mit denen derzeit viele der bekanntesten Blockchain-Netzwerke und Projekte wie DEXes konfrontiert sind, die sie verwenden. Daher bietet das Manta-Netzwerk ein DEX, das diese Probleme über zk-SNARKS und andere erweiterte Datensicherheitslösungen lindert und die Anfälligkeit für Diebstahl, Betrug und anderes böswilliges Verhalten verringert. Diese Investition wurde über nakamo.to getätigt.

Fractal

Ein Open-Source-Protokoll für einen fairen und offenen Datenaustausch

Das Fractal-Protokoll nutzt Blockchain und Kryptowährung, um Werbung zu ermöglichen, die die Privatsphäre der Benutzer schützt und gleichzeitig die Interaktion mit Anzeigen und Produkten fördert. Dies bekämpft weit verbreitete Probleme in der Branche, einschließlich den Mangel an Sicherheit/Datenschutz und garantiert, dass ein Nutzer eine Anzeige sieht. Dies bedeutet, dass sowohl Werbetreibende als auch Nutzer von diesem Protokoll profitieren.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2021 Advanced Blockchain AG. All rights reserved.