Technology

DLT has the power to transform the way organizations and individuals interact with one another on a fundamental level.
How could your business apply the trust protocol?

Blockchain
Smart Contracts
DAGs
Industry Reports
FAQ

Blockchain

Blockchain is a distributed platform of trust. It is the first technology to bypass the need for a central authority or body, in a secure, transparent manner. The result of this breakthrough is a level of efficiency and trust previously inconceivable in the digital world.

An intricate blend of cryptography, P2P Networks and Proof-of-Work functions are the lifeblood of these truly remarkable systems. Yet understanding what Blockchain Technology is and how it works can be a tedious task even for the more technologically inclined.

At Advanced Blockchain AG, we understand this revolutionary tech enough to build tailor-made Blockchain systems from scratch, adapting them to best suit the needs of our clients. To find out more about what blockchain is, how it works and how your organization can benefit from it, you can download the PDF below.

More info on Blockchain
Download PDF

Smart Contracts

Imagine you could replace your lawyer with a vending machine. It may sound daft at first but it’s a commonly used analogy when describing smart-contracts. While standard contracts outline enforceable terms of a relationship, smart contracts enforce relationships using cryptography - and the possibilities are endless.

Originally taken mainstream by the Ethereum Project, smart-contracts exist solely between permitted parties. They execute exactly as intended by their creators and bypass the need for middlemen, saving a substantial amount of time and conflict.

The autonomous nature of smart contracts means you can expect huge improvements on traditional systems in terms of speed, cost, security, accuracy and transparency. From financial derivatives to property law, crowdfunding agreements to the exchange of virtually anything of value, smart-contracts have the potential to significantly alter long-standing aspects of society.

More info on Smart Contracts
Download PDF

Directed Acyclic Graphs

A Directed Acyclic Graph (DAG) DLT is a distributed ledger system originally built for the Internet-of-Things. It is a prime example of how far Distributed Ledger Technology has come since Satoshi Nakamoto’s brilliant Bitcoin breakthrough.

The system was designed to retain the all-important advances made by Blockchain in terms of trust and security, while improving on it in terms of speed, scalability and the ability to conduct zero-fee transactions, all while using a fraction of the energy.

Blockchain and DAG systems compensate for each others deficiencies. Both technologies are better suited to certain applications - understanding how they work and what they’re best suited for is vital to harnessing and utilizing their power. To find out more about what the Tangle is and how it works, feel free to download the PDF below.

More info on DAGs
Download PDF

Applications of Distributed
Ledger Technology
in various industries.

We have proven success in pivotal transformation and many proven case studies in each field and industry references and recommendation. Generally, we work with proven senior executives globally and can draw upon a wealth of industry contacts and proven strategies to execute your goals.

Frequently Asked questions

What we do

A ledger is a physical or digital record of accounts and/or transactions made between two or more parties. Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT) allows for ledgers to be shared and synchronized between all those using it, distributing and decentralizing the responsibility to check and validate the ledger. Primarily through the rise of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, blockchain has become synonymous with DLT. However, blockchain represents just one form of DLT, which itself can take on a variety of forms, and is by no means the only form of distributed ledger technology out there.

All our engagements begin with a consultation session in which we go out of our way to understand your business model, how your company works and how it can best benefit from the incorporation of Distributed Ledger Technology. Feel free to get in touch with us. You can use our contact form to send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Yes, we work hand-in-hand with our clients from the the idea phase, all the way through to the successful launching of your DLT solution. We’ll also work with you to iron out any difficulties or questions you may have while adapting to your new system.
What we do
G stands for ‘Aktiengesellschaft’, a German word meaning owned by its shareholders or publicly traded. Advanced Blockchain AG is listed on the Dusseldorf Stock Exchange.
The Advanced Blockchain AG team have decades of a combined experience in the field of DLT. Our board is comprised of seasoned professionals with years of first-hand experience at the forefront of the crypto movement. Our team of developers are led by Guillaume Ballet, former lead developer of the Whisper Protocol for Ethereum, and have worked on a variety of different DLT solutions for multinational corporations.

Technologie

Anwendungen der Distributed Ledger Technology in in verschiedensten Bereichen der Industrie.

Blockchain
Smart Contracts
DAGs
Industry Reports
FAQ

Blockchain

Aufgrund ihrer Eigenschaften kann die Blockchain das Vertrauen, welches einst gegenüber zentralen Autoritäten galt, technisch herstellen. Dabei ermöglicht diese revolutionäre Technologie absolute Transparenz und maximale Effektivität in der neuen digitalen Welt.

Eine Verschmelzung aus Kryptografie, P2P Netzwerken und Proof-of-Work-Funktionen ist das Lebenselixier dieser beeindruckenden Systeme. Zu verstehen, was die Blockchain aber wirklich ist und wie genau sie arbeitet, ist jedoch ein langwieriger Prozess- sogar für technisch erprobte Experten.

PDF mit mehr Informationen herunterladen
Download PDF

Smart Contracts

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie könnten Ihren Anwalt durch einen Automaten ersetzen. Es mag befremdlich klingen, aber es ist eine typische Analogie um Smart-Contracts zu beschreiben. Während Standardverträge durchsetzbare Bedingungen einer Beziehung darstellen, erzwingen intelligente Verträge die Verwendung von Kryptografie - und die Möglichkeiten sind endlos.

Ursprünglich vom Ethereum-Projekt entwickelt, bestehen Smart-Contracts ausschließlich zwischen zugelassenen Parteien. Sie führen vertragsgebundene Aktionen genau so aus, wie sie von ihren Schöpfern beabsichtigt sind und umgehen die Notwendigkeit von Zwischenhändlern, wodurch viel Zeit gespart und mögliche Konflikte vermieden werden.

Die Unabhängigkeit von intelligenten Verträgen bedeutet, dass Sie in Bezug auf Geschwindigkeit, Kosten, Sicherheit, Genauigkeit und Transparenz enorme Verbesserungen gegenüber herkömmlichen zentralisierten Systemen erwarten können. Von Finanzderivaten über das Immobilienrecht, Crowdfunding-Vereinbarungen bis hin zum Austausch von praktisch allem, was Wert ist, haben Smart-Contracts das Potenzial, althergebrachte Aspekte der Gesellschaft nachhaltig zu verändern.

PDF mit mehr Informationen herunterladen
Download PDF

Directed Acyclic Graphs

Eine Directed Acyclic Graph (DAG) DLT ist ein distributed ledger, das ursprünglich als Grundlage für das Internet of Things gebaut wurde. Es ist das perfekte Beispiel für die Weiterentwicklung der Distributed Ledger Technology seit der Veröffentlichung des Bitcoin-Whitepapers.

Das Sytem wurde dazu entwickelt, alle Errungenschaften der Blockchain Das System wurde entwickelt um die wichtigsten Vorteile der Blockchain Technologie, namentlich Vertrauen und Sicherheit zu erhalten. Darüber hinaus werden technologische Verbesserungen in den Bereichen Geschwindigkeit und Skalierung implementiert. Neben dem Wegfallen der Transaktionsgebühren agiert das System zu einem Bruchteil der Stromkosten.

Die Blockchain- und Tangletechnolgie unterscheidet sich Grundlegend. Aufgrund der Unterschiede eignen sich die Technologien für verschiedene Anwendungen. Somit ist spezialisiertes Wissen über die Nutzbarkeit und Anwendbarkeit der Technolgien grundlegend für den erfolfreichen Einsatz.Wertvolles Wissen zum Thema Tangletechnologie erhalten Sie in unserem kostenlosen PDF.

PDF mit mehr Informationen herunterladen
Download PDF

Anwendungen von Distributed-Ledger-Technologie in verschiedenen Branchen

Wir arbeiten mit Senior Führungskräften auf globaler Ebene zusammen und können nicht nur von einer Fülle von Fachwissen Gebrauch machen, sondern auch auf unserem dichten Netzwerk in der Branche und erwiesenen Erfolgsstrategien aufbauen.

Frequently Asked questions

Ein Ledger ist ein physisches oder digitales Verzeichnis von Konten und/oder Transaktionen zwischen zwei oder mehreren Parteien. Durch Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT) ist es möglich, dieses Verzeichnis zwischen allen Nutzern zu synchronisieren und zu teilen. Zudem wird die Verantwortung, das Verzeichnis zu überprüfen und zu validieren, zwischen den Nutzern des Verzeichnisses geteilt und somit dezentralisiert.

Primär durch den Aufstieg des Bitcoins und anderen kryptographischen Währungen, hat sich die Blockchain zu einem Synonym der DLT entwickelt. Die Blockchain ist jedoch nur eine Form von DLT, kann selbst verschiedene Formen annehmen und ist keinesfalls das einzig existierende Beispiel von Distributed Ledger Technology.

Alle Projekte beginnen mit einem ausführlichen Beratungsgespräch in dem wir feststellen, welches Geschäftsmodell Sie verfolgen, wie Sie arbeiten und wie Sie am besten von der Einbindung der Distributed Ledger Technology profitieren können.

Ja, von der Ideenphase bis hin zur erfolgreichen Einbindung der DLT Lösung, arbeiten wir Hand-in-Hand mit unseren Klienten zusammen. Wir stehen Ihnen zudem für jegliche Fragen während des Prozesses zur Verfügung und helfen Ihnen dabei mögliche Schwierigkeiten zu überwinden.
Kombiniert hat das Team der Advanced Blockchain AG mehrere Dekaden Erfahrung im Bereich der DLT. Der Vorstand der AG setzt sich aus gestandenen Fachkräften zusammen die unmittelbare Erfahrungen von vorderster Front der Krypto Bewegung mitbringen. Das Entwickler-Team wird von Guillaume Ballet, ehemals führender Entwickler des Ethereum Whisper Protokolls, geleitet und arbeitet an einer Bandbreite von DLT-Lösungen für multinationale Konzerne.