Projects

Advanced Blockchain AG is helping companies make the jump into the new digital economies DLT is creating.
We work closely with our clients from idea through to system implementation and beyond.

peaq
DMG MORI

The Peaq project

peaq embodies Advanced Blockchain AG’s desire to connect the real world with the power of Distributed Ledger Technology.

The peaq project is a portal into DLT. A portal into a world free from blockchain’s drawbacks, into a token economy in which people can transform their dreams and ideas into projects fit for the digital age. It’s pushing Distributed Ledger Technology to the peak of its potential, greatly facilitating innovation and adding a whole new dimension to the cryptoworld.

'You will be able to tokenize any of your ideas and assets, anything you perceive to have value — will be represented by a digital token that can be traded and sent around the world in seconds.' - Michael Geike

The peaq project is being developed in collaboration with nakamo.to and will be announced over the coming weeks.

DAG Technology Next Generation Distribited Ledger Technology

peaq Website
Visualisation

Our Vision

A tokenized world.

As the tokenization movement enters full swing, the interest and demand for efficient infrastructure continues to grow. All current token creation frameworks are blockchain based. As a result of this, all tokens created through these platforms are restricted by the same limitations that haunt the underlying blockchain technology.

By maintaining the positive aspects to blockchain and improving on its flaws, the peaq project will facilitate all kinds of innovation, making it possible to pursue previously inconceivable ventures in digital markets that don’t yet exist. The fluid forms of value exchange that tokenization on the next generation of DLT will offer, will create a whole new world of use-cases.

The peaq project is the axe to the heavy chains that restrain an industry ready to finally live up to the hype surrounding it. An economically-viable, scalable tokenization framework would provide the basis for all sorts of dreams and ideas, applications, markets and entire economies to be built upon - most of which are currently unfathomable.

Advanced Blockchain AG and DMG MORI join forces to develop DLT solutions for Industry 4.0

Advanced Blockchain AG and DMG MORI AG want to accelerate development of innovative digitization solutions. The aim of the partnership is to apply Distributed Ledger Technology to real world industries. The cooperation is open to other partners.

A distributed ledger is a decentralized database that allows users of a network to store and share information. As opposed to centrally managed databases, in DLT (an umbrella term describing technologies such as blockchain) there is no need for an intermediary or third party to create the entries or verify them.

Both companies have identified a number of potential applications for DLT. A first pilot project has already been initiated. Further projects, which may involve other industrial partners, will follow.

Michael Geike, CEO of Advanced Blockchain AG expressed his satisfaction with the deal, saying; 'With this cooperation we have created a great basis for applying Distributed Ledger Technology in this industry. The application possibilities of the technology are many — and will both change traditional business models, and make entirely new ones possible.’ Mechanical engineering in particular is ripe for industrial application of DLT — especially in the documentation, certification and leasing areas.

DMG MORI considers digitization and automation to be important fields for the future, along with Additive Manufacturing, Technology Excellence and DMG MORI Qualified Products.

Advanced Blockchain AG, based in Berlin, are experts in the field of DLT. They have set themselves the goal of bringing Distributed Ledger Technology into the real economy. They focus on B2B business in the area of ​​Industry 4.0 and the Internet of Things (IoT).

alt

Additional information on DMG MORI AG:

DMG MORI AG is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of machine tools with sales of more than € 2.3 billion and over 7,000 employees. Together with DMG MORI Company Limited we form the ‘Global One Company’ achieving sales of more than € 3 billion. With the APP-based control and operating environment CELOS as well as exclusive technology cycles and power tools, we are actively shaping Industry 4.0. More than 10,000 DMG MORI machines are already equipped with CELOS. DMG MORI also offers its customers and suppliers a consistent digitization strategy with its open, digital ADAMOS platform. Our customer-oriented services cover the entire life cycle of a machine tool include training, repair, maintenance and service of spare parts. With the partner program “DMG MORI Qualified Products” (DMQP) we also offer perfectly coordinated peripheral products from a single source. The “Global One Company” has more than 12,000 employees at 157 sales and service locations — including 14 production plants — worldwide. DMG MORI supplies customers from 42 different industries in 79 countries. Further information as well as up-to-date images are available at http://www.de.dmgmori.com.

Projekte

Unsere Technologien

peaq Projekt
DMG MORI Projekt

Das peaq project

Mit peaq.io hat sich die Advanced Blockchain AG das Ziel gesetzt, die reale Welt mit der Energie der Distributed Ledger Technologie zu verbinden.

Das peaq Projekt, zeigt eine Welt auf, welche die Schwachstellen der Blockchain hinter sich lässt – eine Token-Economy, in welcher Menschen ihre Träume und Ideen einbringen können, die in das digitale Zeitalter passen.

peaq bringt DLT auf das Maximum ihres Potenzials, Innovationen zu beschleunigen und neue Dimensionen der Cryptowelt aufzuzeigen.

„Es ermöglicht deine Ideen und deine Vermögenswerte zu tokenisieren, also alles was für dich als wertvoll erscheint, wird durch einen digitalen Token dargestellt, welcher binnen Sekunden weltweit gehandelt und versendet werden kann“ – Michael Geike

Das peaq-Projekt wird in Zusammenarbeit mit nakamo.to entwickelt und in den kommenden Wochen vorgestellt.

DAG Technology Next Generation Distribited Ledger Technology

peaq Website
Visualisation

Unsere Vision

Eine tokenisierte Welt.

Seitdem die Tokenisierungsbewegung in vollem Gange ist, wächst das Interesse und der Bedarf für effiziente Strukturen stetig. Alle aktuellen Token Creation Frameworks basieren auf der Blockchain. Das hat zur Folge, dass alle Tokens, welche über diese Plattformen erstellt werden, den gleichen Regeln dem der zugrundeliegenden Blockchain Technologie unterliegen.

Mit dem Erhalt der positiven Aspekte der Blockchain und dem Improvisieren der Schwachstellen, wird peaq alle Arten von Innovationen fördern und ermöglichen bisher unvorstellbare Projekte in den digitalen Märkten zu entstehen zu lassen.

Die Form des Werteaustauschs, welche die Tokenisierung der nächsten Generation der DLT mit sich bringt, wird eine komplett neue Welt von Anwendungsmöglichkeiten erschaffen.

Das peaq-Projekt beseitigt die letzten Hindernisse, welche die Industrie derzeit nur zurück hält, den Hype von dem sie umgeben ist, zu leben. Ein wirtschaftlich rentabler, skalierbarer Token Framework bildet die Basis für alle Träume und Ideen, Anwendungen, Märkte und neue darauf aufbauende Wirtschaftssysteme - zum heutigen Zeitpunkt noch unermesslich.

Advanced Blockchain AG und DMG MORI erarbeiten gemeinsam DLT-Lösungen für Industrie 4.0 Anwendungen

Die Advanced Blockchain AG und DMG MORI wollen gemeinsam, die Entwicklung innovativer Digitalisierungslösungen beschleunigen. Ziel ihrer Technologie-Partnerschaft ist es, die Distributed Ledger Technologie in der Industrie zur Anwendung zu bringen. Die Kooperation ist offen für weitere Partner.

Als Distributed Ledger wird eine dezentrale Datenbank bezeichnet, die Teilnehmern eines Netzwerks eine gemeinsame Schreib- und Leseberechtigung erlaubt. Bei der DLT − besser bekannt unter dem Begriff Blockchain-Technologie − bedarf es im Gegensatz zu einer zentral verwalteten Datenbank keiner übergeordneten Instanz, die neue Einträge in der Datenbank vornimmt. Beide Unternehmen haben in diesem Bereich eine Reihe von Anwendungen identifiziert. Ein erstes Pilotprojekt ist bereits initiiert. Weitere Projekte, die auch andere industrielle Partner einbeziehen können, werden folgen.

Michael Geike, Vorstand der Advanced Blockchain AG freut sich: „Mit der Kooperation haben wir eine tolle Basis geschaffen, um die Distributed Ledger Technologie zur Industriereife zu bringen. Die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Technologie sind vielfältig und werden traditionelle Geschäftsmodelle verändern und neue ermöglichen.“ Gerade der Maschinenbau ist für industrielle Anwendung der DLT prädestiniert − insbesondere in den Bereichen Dokumentation, Zertifizierung und Leasing.

Für DMG MORI sind Digitalisierung und Automatisierung neben Additive Manufacturing, Technologie-Excellence und den DMG MORI Qualified Products bedeutende Zukunftsfelder.

Die Experten der Advanced Blockchain AG aus Berlin haben sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Distributed Ledger Technologie in die Realwirtschaft zu bringen. Schwerpunkt ist hierbei das B2B Geschäft im Bereich Industrie 4.0 und Internet der Dinge (IoT).

alt

Zusatzinformationen über DMG MORI:

Die DMG MORI AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT ist ein weltweit führender Hersteller von Werkzeugmaschinen mit einem Umsatz von über 2,3 MRD € und über 7.000 Mitarbeitern. Gemeinsam mit der DMG MORI COMPANY LIMITED erzielen wir als „Global One Company“ einen Umsatz von über 3 MRD €. Das Angebot umfasst sowohl Dreh- und Fräsmaschinen als auch Advanced Technologies, wie ULTRASONIC, LASERTEC und ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING sowie Automatisierungs- und ganzheitliche Technologielösungen. Unsere Technologie-Exzellenz bündeln wir in den Leitbranchen „Aerospace“, „Automotive“, „Die & Mold“ und „Medical“. Mit dem APP-basierten Steuerungs- und Bedienumfeld CELOS sowie exklusiven Technologiezyklen und Powertools gestalten wir aktiv Industrie 4.0. Bereits über 10.000 DMG MORI Maschinen sind mit CELOS ausgestattet. Mit der offenen, digitalen Plattform ADAMOS bietet DMG MORI seinen Kunden und Zulieferern zudem eine durchgängige Digitalisierungsstrategie. Unsere kundenorientierten Services rund um den gesamten Lebenszyklus einer Werkzeugmaschine beinhalten Training, Instandsetzung, Wartung und Ersatzteilservice. Mit dem Partnerprogramm „DMG MORI Qualified Products“ (DMQP) bieten wir zudem perfekt abgestimmte Peripherie-Produkte aus einer Hand. Die „Global One Company“ ist mit über 12.000 Mitarbeitern an 157 Vertriebs- und Servicestandorten − davon 14 Produktionswerke − weltweit präsent. DMG MORI beliefert Kunden aus 42 verschiedenen Branchen in 79 Ländern. Weitere Informationen sowie aktuelles Bildmaterial unter http://www.de.dmgmori.com.